en to zh_TW translation catalogue (485 entries)

en: 
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-F FMTFILE] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] [-u -C UR_CONFFILE] FILE...
    
    Reports a problem to RHTSupport.
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_TW: 
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-F FMTFILE] -d DIR
    或：
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-d DIR] -t[ID] [-u -C UR_CONFFILE] FILE...
    
    回報問題給 RHTSupport。
    
    如未指定，CONFFILE 會預設為

en: 
    & [-vbf] [-g GROUP-NAME]... [-c CONFFILE]... [-F FMTFILE] [-A FMTFILE2] -d DIR
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... [-d DIR] -t[ID] -w
    or:
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -h DUPHASH
    
    Reports problem to Bugzilla.
    
    The tool reads DIR. Then it logs in to Bugzilla and tries to find a bug
    with the same abrt_hash:HEXSTRING in 'Whiteboard'.
    
    If such bug is not found, then a new bug is created. Elements of DIR
    are stored in the bug as part of bug description or as attachments,
    depending on their type and size.
    
    Otherwise, if such bug is found and it is marked as CLOSED DUPLICATE,
    the tool follows the chain of duplicates until it finds a non-DUPLICATE bug.
    The tool adds a new comment to found bug.
    
    The URL to new or modified bug is printed to stdout and recorded in
    'reported_to' element.
    
    Option -t uploads FILEs to the already created bug on Bugzilla site.
    The bug ID is retrieved from directory specified by -d DIR.
    If problem data in DIR was never reported to Bugzilla, upload will fail.
    
    Option -tID uploads FILEs to the bug with specified ID on Bugzilla site.
    -d DIR is ignored.
    
    Option -w adds bugzilla user to bug's CC list.
    
    Option -r sets the last url from reporter_to element which is prefixed with
    TRACKER_NAME to URL field. This option is applied only when a new bug is to be
    filed. The default value is 'ABRT Server'
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_TW: 
    & [-vbf] [-g GROUP-NAME]... [-c CONFFILE]... [-F FMTFILE] [-A FMTFILE2] -d DIR
    或：
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... [-d DIR] -t[ID] FILE...
    或：
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... [-d DIR] -t[ID] -w
    或：
    & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -h DUPHASH
    
    將問題回報至 Bugzilla。
    
    本工具會讀取 DIR，接著登入 Bugzilla，並嘗試尋找 'Whiteboard'
    欄位中具備相同 abrt_hash:HEXSTRING 的臭蟲回報。
    
    如果找不到這樣的臭蟲報告，則建立新的臭蟲回報。DIR 
    的元素會儲存在臭蟲回報中，取決於類型與大小，會作為
    臭蟲的部份描述或作為附件。
    
    否則，若有找到這樣的臭蟲，則標記為 CLOSED DUPLICATE，
    本工具會追尋複本的鏈直到找到非 DUPLICATE 的臭蟲回報。
    本工具會將相關資訊以新的評註附加到找到的臭蟲報告中。
    
    新的或修改的臭蟲回報 URL，會列印到 stdout 中，並紀錄
    到 'reported_to' 元素內。
    
    選項 -t 會將 FILEs 上傳至 Bugzilla 中已建立的臭蟲回報中。
    臭蟲 ID 則從 -d DIR 指定的目錄中擷取。
    若放在 DIR 中的問題資料未曾回報至 Bugzilla，則上傳會失敗。
    
    選項 -tID 會將 FILEs 上傳至 Bugzilla 上的指定 ID 臭蟲回報。
    -d DIR 則被忽略。
    
    選項 -w 會將 bugzilla 使用者加到臭蟲的 CC 寄件副本清單中。
    
    選項 -r 會將上次 reporter_to element 內前綴為 TRACKER_NAME 
    的 URL 設定至 URL 欄位中。這個選項僅在提交新臭蟲回報時才會
    套用。預設值為 'ABRT Server'
    
    如果未特別指定，CONFFILE 預設值為

en: 
    No changes were detected in the report
zh_TW: 
    報告中未偵測到更動

en: 
    The report has been updated
zh_TW: 
    報告已更新

en: # Architecture
zh_TW: # 架構

en: # Backtrace
    # Check that it does not contain any sensitive data (passwords, etc.)
zh_TW: # 追蹤資訊
    # 請確認它不包含任何敏感資料 (密碼等等)

en: # Command line
zh_TW: # 指令列

en: # Component
zh_TW: # 元件

en: # Core dump
zh_TW: # 核心傾印

en: # Describe the circumstances of this crash below
zh_TW: # 在下方描述此程式崩潰的情況

en: # Executable
zh_TW: # 可執行檔

en: # Kernel version
zh_TW: # 內核版本

en: # Package
zh_TW: # 套件

en: # Reason of crash
zh_TW: # 程式崩潰的原因

en: # Release string of the operating system
zh_TW: # 作業系統的發行字串

en: # Release string of the operating system from root dir
zh_TW: # 來自根目錄的作業系統發行字串

en: # This field is read only
zh_TW: # 此欄位為唯讀

en: # os-release configuration file
zh_TW: # os-release 組態檔

en: # os-release configuration file from root dir
zh_TW: # 來自根目錄的 os-release 組態檔

en: %llu bytes, %u files
zh_TW: %llu 位元組，%u 個檔案

en: %s is not properly configured. You can configure it now or provide the required information later.
    
    Read more about the configuration at: https://access.redhat.com/site/articles/718083
zh_TW: %s 未正確配置。您可現在為其進行配置或稍後提供必要的資訊。
    
    欲取得更多有關於此配置的相關資訊，請參閱：https://access.redhat.com/site/articles/718083

en: & [-d] DIR
    
    newt tool to report problem saved in specified DIR
zh_TW: & [-d] DIR
    
    回報儲存於指定 DIR 目錄中問題的新工具

en: & [-v] --target TARGET --ticket ID FILE...
    
    Uploads FILEs to specified ticket on TARGET.
    
    This tool is provided to ease transition of users of report package
    to libreport. Recognized TARGETs are 'strata' and 'bugzilla',
    first one invokes upload to RHTSupport and second - to Bugzilla.
    
    Configuration (such as login data) can be supplied via files
zh_TW: & [-v] --target TARGET --ticket ID FILE...
    
    上傳 FILE 到 TARGET 上的特定申請單。
    
    這項工具是用來簡化回報套件至 libreport 的使用者轉換。
    可辨識的 TARGET 為 'strata' 與 'bugzilla'，第一個與上傳
    至 RHTSupport 有關，第二個則是傳送至 Bugzilla。
    
    組態 (例如登入資料) 可以透過檔案方式提供。

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE] [-F FMTFILE]
    
    Sends contents of a problem directory DIR via email
    
    If not specified, CONFFILE defaults to
zh_TW: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE] [-F FMTFILE]
    
    透過電子郵件傳送問題目錄 DIR 的內容
    
    如未指定，CONFFILE 會預設為

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE] [-u URL] [-b FILE] [-r FILE]
    
    Uploads compressed tarball of problem directory DIR to URL.
    If URL is not specified, creates tarball in
zh_TW: & [-v] -d DIR [-c CONFFILE] [-u URL] [-b FILE] [-r FILE]
    
    將問題目錄 DIR 的壓縮 tarball 上傳至 URL。
    如未指定 URL，會在以下位置建立 tarball：

en: & [-v] -d DIR [-o FILE] [-a yes/no] [-r]
    
    Prints problem information to standard output or FILE
zh_TW: & [-v] -d DIR [-o FILE] [-a yes/no] [-r]
    
    將問題資訊送往標準輸出或 FILE

en: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -d DIR
    
    Reports kernel oops to kerneloops.org (or similar) site.
    
    Files with names listed in $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT are not included
    into the tarball.
    
    CONFFILE lines should have 'PARAM = VALUE' format.
    Recognized string parameter: SubmitURL.
    Parameter can be overridden via $KerneloopsReporter_SubmitURL.
zh_TW: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE]... -d DIR
    
    回報 kernel oops 至 kerneloops.org 或類似網站。
    
    包含在 $EXCLUDE_FROM_REPORT 中的檔案不會納入 tarball 中。
    
    CONFFILE 必須要有 'PARAM = VALUE' 格式。
    可辨識的字串參數：SubmitURL。
    參數可透過 $KerneloopsReporter_SubmitURL 覆蓋。

en: & [-v] [-c FILE] [-u URL] [-k] [-t SOURCE] [-h CREDENTIALS] [-A -a bthash -B -b bug-id -E -e email] [-d DIR]
      [-A -a bthash -T ATTACHMENT_TYPE -r REPORT_RESULT_TYPE -L RESULT_FIELD] [-d DIR]
      [-A -a bthash -T ATTACHMENT_TYPE -l DATA] [-d DIR]
    & [-v] [-c FILE] [-u URL] [-k] [-t SOURCE] [-h CREDENTIALS] [-i AUTH_ITEMS]\
      [-A -a bthash -B -b bug-id -E -e email] [-d DIR]
    
    Upload micro report or add an attachment to a micro report
    
    Reads the default configuration from
zh_TW: & [-v] [-c FILE] [-u URL] [-k] [-t SOURCE] [-h CREDENTIALS] [-A -a bthash -B -b bug-id -E -e email] [-d DIR]
      [-A -a bthash -T ATTACHMENT_TYPE -r REPORT_RESULT_TYPE -L RESULT_FIELD] [-d DIR]
      [-A -a bthash -T ATTACHMENT_TYPE -l DATA] [-d DIR]
    & [-v] [-c FILE] [-u URL] [-k] [-t SOURCE] [-h CREDENTIALS] [-i AUTH_ITEMS]\
      [-A -a bthash -B -b bug-id -E -e email] [-d DIR]
    
    上傳微報告或將附件加入至微報告中
    
    從以下位置讀取預設組態：

en: & [-vpdx] [-e EVENT]... [-g GUI_FILE] PROBLEM_DIR
    
    GUI tool to analyze and report problem saved in specified PROBLEM_DIR
zh_TW: & [-vpdx] [-e EVENT]... [-g GUI_FILE] PROBLEM_DIR
    
    分析並回報儲存於指定 PROBLEM_DIR 中問題的圖形介面工具

en: & [-vsp] -L[PREFIX] [PROBLEM_DIR]
       or: & [-vspy] -e EVENT PROBLEM_DIR
       or: & [-vspy] -d PROBLEM_DIR
       or: & [-vspy] -x PROBLEM_DIR
zh_TW: & [-vsp] -L[PREFIX] [PROBLEM_DIR]
       或：& [-vspy] -e EVENT PROBLEM_DIR
       或：& [-vspy] -d PROBLEM_DIR
       或：& [-vspy] -x PROBLEM_DIR

en: '%s' is not an ordinary file
zh_TW: 「%s」不是一般檔案

en: '%s' is not correct file name
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個正確的檔案名稱

en: 'strata' or 'bugzilla'
zh_TW: 'strata' 或 'bugzilla'

en: ('%s' completed successfully)
zh_TW: (「%s」成功完成)

en: ('%s' exited with %u)
zh_TW: (「%s」已離開，代碼 %u)

en: ('%s' was killed by signal %u)
zh_TW: (「%s」被訊號 %u 截殺)

en: (binary file, %llu bytes)
zh_TW: (二元檔，%llu 位元組)

en: (click here to view/edit)
zh_TW: (請點擊此處以檢視或編輯)

en: (no description)
zh_TW: (無描述)

en: (not needed, data already exist: %s)
zh_TW: (不需要，資料已經存在：%s)

en: (requires: %s)
zh_TW: (需要：%s)

en: --- Running %s ---
zh_TW: --- 正在執行 %s ---

en: <b>%s</b> is not properly configured. You can configure it now or provide the required information later.
    
    <a href="https://access.redhat.com/site/articles/718083">Read more about the configuration</a>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 未正確配置。您可現在為其進行配置或稍後提供必要的資訊。
    
    <a href="https://access.redhat.com/site/articles/718083">取得更多有關於此配置的相關資訊</a>

en: <b>Your comments are not private.</b> They may be included into publicly visible problem reports.
zh_TW: <b>您的評註並非隱私資訊。</b> 它們可能納入能被公開查看的問題回報中。

en: A name of bug tracker for an additional URL from 'reported_to'
zh_TW: 「reported_to」中額外 URL 的臭蟲追蹤器名稱

en: A private ticket creation has been requested, but no groups were specified, please see https://github.com/abrt/abrt/wiki/FAQ#creating-private-bugzilla-tickets for more info
zh_TW: 已請求建立私人申請單，但未指定群組，請見 https://github.com/abrt/abrt/wiki/FAQ#creating-private-bugzilla-tickets 瞭解更多資訊

en: A proper debuginfo is probably missing or the coredump is corrupted.
zh_TW: 可能遺失適當的 debuginfo，或是核心傾印資料已損毀。

en: A timeout was reached while waiting for a prompt result from the DBus Secret Service.
zh_TW: 等候來自 DBus Secret Service 的提示結果已達時限。

en: Add bugzilla user to CC list [of bug with this ID]
zh_TW: 加入 bugzilla 使用者至 [有此 ID 的臭蟲報告] 寄件副本清單

en: Add program names to log
zh_TW: 加入程式名稱至記錄中

en: Adding %s to CC list
zh_TW: 正將 %s 加入寄件副本 (CC) 清單

en: Adding External URL to bug %i
zh_TW: 正加入外部 URL 至臭蟲 %i

en: Adding attachments to bug %i
zh_TW: 正加入附件至臭蟲 %i

en: Adding comment to case '%s'
zh_TW: 正添加評註至案例「%s」

en: Adding new comment to bug %d
zh_TW: 正新增評註至臭蟲 %d

en: Additional files included in 'auth' key
zh_TW: 「auth」金鑰中包含了額外檔案

en: Address of Bugzilla server
zh_TW: Bugzilla

en: Address of the Red Hat support portal
zh_TW: Red Hat 支援入口的電子郵件地址

en: Address of uReport webservice
zh_TW: uReport 網路服務的位址

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Allow insecure connection to ureport server
zh_TW: 允許對 ureport 伺服器的不安全連線

en: Alternate GUI file
zh_TW: 其他 GUI 檔案

en: Analyze the problem locally and export the problem data information to a text file
zh_TW: 於本機分析問題，並將問題資料資訊匯出至一個文字檔案中

en: Analyze the problem locally and send information via email
zh_TW: 於本機分析問題並透過電子郵件傳送資訊

en: Analyze the problem locally and upload the data via scp or ftp
zh_TW: 於本機分析問題並透過 SCP 或 FTP 上傳資料

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Append new reports or overwrite the old one.
zh_TW: 附加新報告或覆寫舊的報告。

en: Append to, or overwrite FILE
zh_TW: 附加至或覆寫 FILE

en: Archive is created: '%s'
zh_TW: 封存檔案已建立：「%s」

en: Ask Red Hat Support for help
zh_TW: 向 Red Hat 支援部門尋求協助

en: Attach FILEs [to bug with this ID]
zh_TW: 附加 FILE [至含有此 ID 的臭蟲報告]

en: Attach a file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attaching '%s' to case '%s'
zh_TW: 正在附加「%s」至案例「%s」

en: Attaching better backtrace
zh_TW: 正附上更好的追蹤資料

en: Attaching problem data to case '%s'
zh_TW: 正附加問題資料至案例「%s」

en: Bad value for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的值錯誤：%s

en: Base URL to upload to
zh_TW: 欲上傳至的基礎 URL

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Be verbose
zh_TW: 詳盡

en: Bug %i is CLOSED as DUPLICATE, but it has no DUP_ID
zh_TW: Bug %i 已 CLOSED (關閉) 為 DUPLICATE (重複項目)，不過它沒有 DUP_ID

en: Bug %i is CLOSED, but it has no RESOLUTION
zh_TW: Bug %i 已 CLOSED (關閉)，不過沒有 RESOLUTION (解決方案)

en: Bug is already reported: %i
zh_TW: 臭蟲已回報過：%i

en: Bug.search(quicksearch) return value did not contain member 'bugs'
zh_TW: Bug.search(quicksearch) 回傳值未包含成員 'bugs'

en: Bugzilla account password
zh_TW: Bugzilla 帳號密碼

en: Bugzilla account user name
zh_TW: Bugzilla 帳號使用者名稱

en: Bugzilla couldn't find parent of bug %d
zh_TW: Bugzilla 找不到臭蟲 %d 的親代

en: Bugzilla product
zh_TW: Bugzilla 產品

en: Bugzilla product version
zh_TW: Bugzilla 產品版本

en: C_onfigure
zh_TW: 設定(_O)

en: Caching files from {0} made from {1}
zh_TW: 將來自 {0} 的檔案放入快取，這是由 {1} 所產生

en: Can't call method '%s' over DBus on path '%s' interface '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法透過 DBus 於路徑「%2$s」介面「%3$s」呼叫方法「%1$s」：%4$s

en: Can't connect over DBus to name '%s' path '%s' interface '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無透過 DBus 連接至名稱「%s」路徑「%s」介面「%s」：%s

en: Can't continue without URL
zh_TW: 沒有 URL 則無法繼續

en: Can't continue without email address of %s
zh_TW: 若沒有 %s 的電子郵件位址則無法繼續

en: Can't continue without login
zh_TW: 無法沒有登入資訊就繼續

en: Can't continue without password
zh_TW: 無法沒有密碼就繼續

en: Can't copy '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法複製「%s」：%s

en: Can't create a secret item for event '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法為事件「%s」建立祕密項目：%s

en: Can't create a temporary directory in
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄於

en: Can't create temporary file in
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔於

en: Can't delete '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除「%s」：%s

en: Can't delete: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除：「%s」

en: Can't determine Bugzilla Product from problem data.
zh_TW: 無法從問題資料判定 Bugzilla 產品。

en: Can't determine RH Support Product from problem data.
zh_TW: 無法從問題資料判定 RH 支援產品。

en: Can't disable async download, the output might contain artifacts!
zh_TW: 無法停用 async 下載，輸出可能包含人為瑕疵！

en: Can't disable repository '{0!s}': {1!s}
zh_TW: 無法停用軟體庫「{0!s}」：{1!s}

en: Can't extract files from '{0}'
zh_TW: 無法從「{0}」抽出檔案

en: Can't extract package '{0}'
zh_TW: 無法抽出套件「{0}」

en: Can't find packages for {0} debuginfo files
zh_TW: 找不到 {0} 個 debuginfo 檔案的套件

en: Can't generate stacktrace description (no crash thread?)
zh_TW: 無法產生堆疊追蹤描述 (無崩潰的執行序？)

en: Can't get Bugzilla ID because this problem has not yet been reported to Bugzilla.
zh_TW: 無法取得 Bugzilla ID，因為此問題尚未回報至 Bugzilla。

en: Can't open '%s' for writing. Please select another file:
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」以寫入。請選擇其他檔案：

en: Can't parse backtrace: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析追蹤資訊：%s

en: Can't remove %s, probably contains an error log
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s，可能包含錯誤記錄

en: Can't remove '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 無法移除「{0}」：{1}

en: Can't setup {0}: {1}, disabling
zh_TW: 無法設置 {0}: {1}，改停用

en: Can't write to '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 無法寫入「{0}」：{1}

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelled by user.
zh_TW: 被使用者取消。

en: Cannot check backtrace rating because of invalid event name
zh_TW: 因為事件名稱無效而無法檢查追蹤資訊評等

en: Cannot copy file '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案「{0}」：{1}

en: Cannot run vi: $TERM, $VISUAL and $EDITOR are not set
zh_TW: 無法執行 vi：$TERM、$VISUAL 以及 $EDITOR 尚未設置

en: Check SSL key validity
zh_TW: 檢查 SSL 金鑰是否有效

en: Checking for duplicates
zh_TW: 檢查是否有重複

en: Checking for hints
zh_TW: 檢查是否有提示

en: Clear the search bar to see the list of security sensitive words.
zh_TW: 清除搜尋列以查看安全性敏感字串的清單。

en: Closing bug %i as duplicate of bug %i
zh_TW: 將臭蟲 %i 視為臭蟲 %i 的重複並關閉

en: Compressing data
zh_TW: 正在壓縮資料

en: Con_figure %s
zh_TW: 配置 %s(_F)

en: Config file
zh_TW: 組態檔

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 組態檔

en: Configuration file (may be given many times)
zh_TW: 組態檔 (可能會提供多次)

en: Configuration file for uReport
zh_TW: uReport 的配置檔案

en: Confirm data to report
zh_TW: 確認欲回報的資料

en: Contact email address
zh_TW: 聯絡人電子郵件地址

en: Create new Red Hat Support case - I would like to be contacted by Red Hat Support
zh_TW: 建立新的 Red Hat 支援案例 – 我希望 Red Hat 支援部門聯絡我

en: Create reported_to in DIR
zh_TW: 在 DIR 中建立 reported_to

en: Creating a new bug
zh_TW: 建立新的臭蟲回報

en: Creating a new case
zh_TW: 正在建立新案例

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: D-Bus Secrets Service ReadAlias('%s') method failed: %s
zh_TW: D-Bus Secrets Service ReadAlias('%s') 方法失敗：%s

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Display version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本並離開

en: Do you still want to create a RHTSupport ticket?
zh_TW: 您仍然想建立 RHTSupport 的申請單嗎？

en: Do you want to stop waiting and continue in reporting without properly loaded configuration?
zh_TW: 您想要停止等候並繼續回報，但卻未適當載入組態？

en: Documentation which might be relevant:
zh_TW: 可能有所相關的文件：

en: Don't ask me again
zh_TW: 不要再問我

en: Don't store passwords
zh_TW: 不要儲存密碼

en: Download cancelled by user
zh_TW: 下載程序已被使用者中斷

en: Downloading ({0} of {1}) {2}: {3:3}%
zh_TW: 正在下載 ({0} / {1}) {2}：{3:3}%

en: Downloading package {0} failed
zh_TW: 下載套件 {0} 失敗

en: Downloading {0:.2f}Mb, installed size: {1:.2f}Mb. Continue?
zh_TW: 下載 {0:.2f}Mb，已安裝大小：{1:.2f}Mb。是否繼續？

en: Email address of %s was not specified. Would you like to do so now? If not, '%s' is to be used
zh_TW: %s 的電子郵件位址尚未指定。您是否想要馬上設定？如果不是，則使用「%s」

en: Email address that can be used by ABRT server to inform you about news and updates
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址能被 ABRT 伺服器使用來通知您有關於新聞與更新的相關資訊

en: Email was sent to: %s
zh_TW: 電子郵件已送往：%s

en: Emergency analysis
zh_TW: 緊急分析

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error in case creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立案例時發生錯誤，HTTP 碼：%d

en: Error in case creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d, server says: '%s'
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立案例時發生錯誤，HTTP 碼：%d，伺服器回道：「%s」

en: Error in case creation at '%s': %s
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立案例時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error in case creation at '%s': no Location URL, HTTP code: %d
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立案例時發生錯誤：無位置 URL，HTTP 碼：%d

en: Error in comment creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立評註時發生錯誤，HTTP 碼：%d

en: Error in comment creation at '%s', HTTP code: %d, server says: '%s'
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立評註時發生錯誤，HTTP 碼：%d，伺服器回道：「%s」

en: Error in comment creation at '%s': %s
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立評註時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error in comment creation at '%s': no Location URL, HTTP code: %d
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立評註時發生錯誤：無位置 URL，HTTP 碼：%d

en: Error initializing yum (YumBase.doConfigSetup): '{0!s}'
zh_TW: 初始化 yum 時發生錯誤 (YumBase.doConfigSetup)：'{0!s}'

en: Error retrieving filelists: '{0!s}'
zh_TW: 擷取檔案清單時發生錯誤：'{0!s}'

en: Error retrieving metadata: '{0!s}'
zh_TW: 擷取 metadata 時發生錯誤：'{0!s}'

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Error: can't make cachedir, exiting
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法創建 cachedir，只得離開

en: Essential element '%s' is missing, can't continue
zh_TW: 找不到必要元素「%s」，無法繼續

en: Event '%s' requires permission to send possibly sensitive data.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 事件「%s」要求傳送可能具敏感資訊資料的許可。
    您是否要繼續？

en: Event '%s' requires permission to send possibly sensitive data. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 事件「%s」要求傳送可能具有敏感資訊資料的許可。您是否要繼續？

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Examples:&#xA;ftp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]&#xA;scp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]&#xA;file:///dir/[file.tar.gz]
zh_TW: 範例：&#xA;ftp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]&#xA;scp://[user[:pass]@]host/dir/[file.tar.gz]&#xA;file:///dir/[file.tar.gz]

en: Expert mode
zh_TW: 專家模式

en: Export the problem data information to a text file
zh_TW: 將問題資料資訊匯出至一個文字檔案中

en: Extracting cpio from {0}
zh_TW: 從 {0} 抽取 cpio

en: FTP Proxy
zh_TW: FTP 代理

en: Failed on submitting the problem
zh_TW: 提交問題時失敗

en: Failed to close TAR writer
zh_TW: 無法關閉 TAR 寫入器

en: Failed to create a new bug.
zh_TW: 建立新臭蟲回報失敗。

en: Failed to finalize TAR archive
zh_TW: 無法完成 TAR 封存檔案

en: Failed to open TAR writer
zh_TW: 無法開啟 TAR 寫入器

en: Failed to save file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案「%s」

en: Failed to upload uReport to the server '%s'
zh_TW: 無法上傳 uReport 至伺服器「%s」

en: Failed to upload uReport to the server '%s' with curl: %s
zh_TW: 無法以 curl 上傳 uReport 至伺服器「%s」：%s

en: Forbidden words
zh_TW: 禁止的字串

en: Force reporting even if this problem is already reported
zh_TW: 即使此問題已經回報過，仍然回報此問題

en: Formatting file for a new case
zh_TW: 正為新案例格式化檔案

en: Formatting file for an email
zh_TW: 正為電子郵件格式化檔案

en: Formatting file for duplicates
zh_TW: 正為重複項目格式化檔案

en: Formatting file for initial comment
zh_TW: 正為初次評註格式化檔案

en: Found the same comment in the bug history, not adding a new one
zh_TW: 在臭蟲歷史中尋找同樣的評註，而不是新增評註

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理

en: HTTPS Proxy
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理

en: How did this problem happen (step-by-step)? How can it be reproduced? Any additional comments useful for diagnosing the problem? Please use English if possible.
zh_TW: 這問題是怎麼發生的 (詳述步驟)？如何再次產生此問題？任何說明可以幫助我們診斷問題？請儘可能使用英文。

en: How it can be reproduced (one step per line)?
zh_TW: 可以如何重現問題 (每行一個步驟)？

en: How reproducible is this problem?
zh_TW: 這個問題容易重現嗎？

en: How would you like to report the problem?
zh_TW: 您希望如何回報問題？

en: I can reproduce this problem
zh_TW: 我可以重現這個問題

en: I don't know what caused this problem
zh_TW: 我不知道這問題是什麼造成的

en: I have experienced this problem for the first time
zh_TW: 我第一次遇到這個問題

en: I reviewed the data and _agree with submitting it
zh_TW: 我已檢視資料，並同意提交資料(_A)

en: If you are reporting to a remote server, make sure you removed all private data (such as usernames and passwords). Backtrace, command line, environment variables are the typical items in need of examining.
zh_TW: 如果您已回報了遠端伺服器，請確定您已移除所有私人資料 (例如使用者名稱與密碼)。追蹤資訊、指令列、環境變數等通常是需要檢視的東西。

en: If you don't know how to describe it, you can
zh_TW: 若您不知道如何描述，您可以

en: If you want to report the problem to a different destination, collect additional information, or provide a better problem description and repeat reporting process, press 'Forward'.
zh_TW: 若您希望將問題回報至不同的目的地，請蒐集額外資訊，或提供較詳盡的問題描述、重複回報程序，並按下「下一步」。

en: If you want to update the configuration and try to report again, please open <b>Preferences</b> item
    in the application menu and after applying the configuration changes click <b>Repeat</b> button.
zh_TW: 若您希望更新配置並重新嘗試回報，請開啟應用程式選單中的<b>偏好設定</b>
    項目，並在套用配置變更之後按下<b>重複</b>按鈕。

en: Ignored invalid ISO date of report result '%s'
zh_TW: 已忽略報告結果「%s」的無效 ISO 日期

en: Ignoring URL without scheme and hostname
zh_TW: 忽略沒有格式和主機名稱的 URL

en: In order to enable the built-in screencasting functionality the package fros-gnome has to be installed. Please run the following command if you want to install it.
    
    <b>su -c "yum install fros-gnome"</b>
zh_TW: 若要啟用內建的 screencasting 功能，您必須先安裝 fros-gnome 套件。若您希望執行此套件，請執行下列指令。
    
    <b>su -c "yum install fros-gnome"</b>

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Initializing yum
zh_TW: 正在初始化 yum

en: Invalid boolean value '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的布林值「%s」

en: Invalid input, exiting.
zh_TW: 無效的輸入，正離開程式。

en: Invalid number '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的數字「%s」

en: Invalid password or login. Please enter the password for '%s':
zh_TW: 無效的密碼或登入名稱。請輸入「%s」的密碼：

en: Invalid password or login. Please enter your BZ login:
zh_TW: 無效的密碼或登入名稱。請輸入您的 Bugzilla 登入資訊：

en: Invalid password or login. Please enter your Red Hat login:
zh_TW: 密碼或帳號無效。請輸入您的 Red Hat 帳號：

en: Invalid utf8 character '%c'
zh_TW: 無效的 utf8 字元「%c」

en: Item '%s' already exists and is not modifiable
zh_TW: 項目「%s」已存在，無法修改

en: Learn more about restricted access in the configuration
zh_TW: 瞭解更多有關組態中的受限存取

en: Linking ABRT crash statistics record with contact email: '%s'
zh_TW: 正在為 ABRT 當機數據紀錄與聯絡人電子郵件進行連結：「%s」

en: Linking ABRT crash statistics record with the case
zh_TW: 正在為 ABRT 當機數據紀錄與案例進行連結

en: List possible events [which start with PREFIX]
zh_TW: 列出可能的事件 [以 PREFIX 作為開頭]

en: Log File
zh_TW: 記錄檔

en: Log to syslog
zh_TW: 紀錄至 syslog

en: Logger
zh_TW: 紀錄器

en: Logging into Bugzilla at %s
zh_TW: 登入 Bugzilla 於 %s

en: Logging out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login is not provided by configuration. Please enter your BZ login:
zh_TW: 登入資訊未由組態提供。請輸入您的 Bugzilla 登入資訊：

en: Login is not provided by configuration. Please enter your RHTS login:
zh_TW: 登入資訊未由組態提供。請輸入您的 RHTS 登入資訊：

en: Looking for needed packages in repositories
zh_TW: 從軟體庫中尋找所需套件

en: Looking for similar problems in bugzilla
zh_TW: 查詢 bugzilla 中是否有類似問題

en: Looks like corrupted xml response, because '%s' member is missing.
zh_TW: 看似損毀的 xml 回應，因為「%s」成員遺失。

en: Malformed url to Bugzilla '%s'.
zh_TW: 格式不良的 Bugzilla「%s」URL

en: Message subject
zh_TW: 訊息主旨

en: Missing mandatory value
zh_TW: 遺失必要的值

en: Missing required item: '%s'
zh_TW: 遺失需要的項目：「%s」

en: N
zh_TW: 否(N)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the logfile
zh_TW: 記錄檔的名稱

en: Need writable directory, but '%s' is not writable. Move it to '%s' and operate on the moved data?
zh_TW: 需要可寫入的目錄，但「%s」並不是可寫入的目錄。將它移到「%s」並在移動後的資料中操作。

en: Neither environment variable 'uReport_ContactEmail' nor configuration option 'ContactEmail' is set
zh_TW: 環境變數「uReport_ContactEmail」與組態選項「ContactEmail」皆未設定

en: New bug id: %i
zh_TW: 新的臭蟲 ID：%i

en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述

en: No processing for event '%s' is defined
zh_TW: 未定義「%s」事件的處理動作

en: No reporters available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的回報程式

en: No reporting targets are defined for this problem. Check configuration in /etc/libreport/*
zh_TW: 此問題未定義回報目標。請確認 /etc/libreport/* 中的組態

en: Noninteractive: don't ask questions, assume 'yes'
zh_TW: 非互動式：不詢問問題，假設答案為「是」

en: Not uploading an empty uReport
zh_TW: 不上傳空白 uReport

en: Notify only (Do not mark the report as sent)
zh_TW: 僅通知 (不要將回報標記為已送出)

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: On the following screens, you will be asked to describe how the problem occurred, to choose how to analyze the problem (if needed), to review collected data, and to choose where the problem should be reported. Click 'Forward' to proceed.
zh_TW: 在接下來的畫面上，您將會被要求描述問題如何發生、選擇如何分析問題 (若有需要)、檢視蒐集的資料，以及選擇問題該向哪回報。請按下「下一步」以繼續進行。

en: Oops server url
zh_TW: Oops 伺服器 url

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Packages to download: {0}
zh_TW: 要下載的軟體包：{0}

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password is not provided by configuration. Please enter the password for '%s':
zh_TW: 密碼未由組態提供。請輸入「%s」的密碼：

en: Please add a comprehensive description of the problem you have. This is a very long place holder.
zh_TW: 請加入問題的完整描述，這個預留位置很長。

en: Please enter a URL (scp, ftp, etc.) where the problem data is to be exported:
zh_TW: 請輸入要在其中匯入問題資料的 URL (scp, ftp 等)：

en: Please enter password for '%s//%s@%s':
zh_TW: 請輸入「%s//%s@%s」的密碼：

en: Please enter password for uploading:
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼以進行上傳：

en: Please enter user name for '%s//%s':
zh_TW: 請輸入「%s//%s」的使用者名稱：

en: Please provide a short description of the problem and please include the steps you have used to reproduce the problem.
zh_TW: 請簡短描述問題，並請包括您在重現問題時所採取的步驟。

en: Please provide the steps you have used to reproduce the problem.
zh_TW: 請提供您在重現問題時所採取的步驟。

en: Please report this problem to ABRT project developers.
zh_TW: 請將此問題回報給 ABRT 專案開發者。

en: Please review the data before it gets reported. Depending on reporter chosen, it may end up publicly visible.
zh_TW: 在問題回報之前，請先檢視資料。根據回報者的選擇而定，您提供的資料最後可能供大眾公開檢視。

en: Please try to install debuginfo manually using the command: "debuginfo-install %s" and try again.
zh_TW: 請試著使用指令："debuginfo-install %s" 來手動安裝 debugifo，並再重試一次。

en: Please, type email address of %s:
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 的電子信箱位址

en: Possible sensitive data detected, feel free to edit the report and remove them.
zh_TW: 已偵測到可能的敏感資料，請視需求編輯與移除報告。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Print BUG_ID which has given DUPHASH
zh_TW: 列印具給定 DUPHASH 的 BUG_ID

en: Problem '{0!s}' occured while downloading from mirror: '{1!s}'. Trying next one
zh_TW: 當從鏡像站下載資料時遭遇問題「{0!s}」：'{1!s}'。改嘗試下一站

en: Problem description
zh_TW: 問題描述

en: Problem directory
zh_TW: 問題目錄

en: Process the C/C++ crash using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Fedora 基礎設施處理 C/C++ 崩潰

en: Process the C/C++ crash using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Red Hat 基礎架構處理 C/C++ 崩潰問題

en: Process the Java exception using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Fedora 基礎設施處理 Java 例外

en: Process the Java exception using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Red Hat 基礎架構處理 Java 例外

en: Process the X Server problem using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Fedora 基礎設施處理 X 伺服器問題

en: Process the X Server problem using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Red Hat 基礎架構處理 X Server 問題

en: Process the kernel crash using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Fedora 基礎設施處理內核崩潰

en: Process the kernel crash using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Red Hat 基礎架構處理內核崩潰問題

en: Process the kerneloops using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Fedora 基礎設施處理 kerneloops

en: Process the kerneloops using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Red Hat 基礎架構處理 kerneloops 回報

en: Process the problem using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Fedora 基礎設施處理問題

en: Process the problem using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Red Hat 基礎架構處理問題

en: Process the python exception using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Fedora 基礎設施處理 python 例外

en: Process the python exception using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Red Hat 基礎架構處理 python 例外

en: Process the report using the Fedora infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Fedora 基礎架構處理回報

en: Process the report using the Red Hat infrastructure
zh_TW: 使用 Red Hat 基礎設施處理回報

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Processing did not start yet
zh_TW: 尚未開始處理

en: Processing done
zh_TW: 處理完成

en: Processing failed.
zh_TW: 處理失敗。

en: Processing finished, please proceed to the next step.
zh_TW: 處理完成，請繼續下個步驟。

en: Processing finished.
zh_TW: 處理完成。

en: Processing interrupted: can't continue without writable directory.
zh_TW: 處理中斷：若無可寫入的目錄便無法繼續

en: Processing of the problem failed. This can have many reasons but there are three most common:
    	▫ <b>network connection problems</b>
    	▫ <b>corrupted problem data</b>
    	▫ <b>invalid configuration</b>
zh_TW: 處理問題失敗。這有許多原因，然而最常見的原因如下：
    	▫ <b>網路連線問題</b>
    	▫ <b>問題資料損毀</b>
    	▫ <b>配置無效</b>

en: Processing was canceled
zh_TW: 已取消處理

en: Processing was interrupted because the problem is not reportable.
zh_TW: 處理程序因問題無法回報而中斷。

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Provide additional information
zh_TW: 提供額外資訊

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: RH Portal URL
zh_TW: RH 入口 URL

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Recipient's email
zh_TW: 收件者電子郵件地址

en: Red Hat Customer Support
zh_TW: Red Hat 客戶支援服務

en: Red Hat customer password
zh_TW: Red Hat 客戶密碼

en: Red Hat customer user name
zh_TW: Red Hat 客戶使用者名稱

en: Remove DIR after reporting
zh_TW: 回報後移除 DIR

en: Remove PROBLEM_DIR after reporting
zh_TW: 在回報後移除 PROBLEM_DIR

en: Removing {0}
zh_TW: 正在移除 {0}

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Report Uploader
zh_TW: 報告上傳程式

en: Report a bug to Fedora maintainers
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲給 Fedora 維護者

en: Report a bug to Red Hat Bugzilla
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲給 Red Hat Bugzilla

en: Report a bug to Red Hat Customer Portal
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲給 Red Hat 客戶入口

en: Report result label mustn't be empty string.
zh_TW: 報告結果標籤不可為空白字串。

en: Report result label mustn't contain ':' character.
zh_TW: 報告結果標籤不可含有「:」字元。

en: Report to Bugzilla bug tracker
zh_TW: 回報至 Bugzilla 臭蟲追蹤器

en: Report to Fedora
zh_TW: 回報至 Fedora

en: Report to Red Hat Bugzilla
zh_TW: 回報至 Red Hat Bugzilla

en: Report to Red Hat support
zh_TW: 向 Red Hat 支援部門回報

en: Reported:
zh_TW: 已回報：

en: Reporting
zh_TW: 回報

en: Reporting disabled because the backtrace is unusable.
zh_TW: 已停用回報，因為無法使用追蹤功能。

en: Reporting disabled because the rating does not contain a number.
zh_TW: 回報已停用，因為評分未包含數字。

en: Reporting has finished. You can close this window now.
zh_TW: 回報已完成。您現在可將此視窗關閉。

en: Restrict access
zh_TW: 限制存取

en: Restrict access to the created bugzilla ticket allowing only users from specified groups to view it (see advanced settings for more details)
zh_TW: 限制所建立的 bugzilla 申請單之存取狀況，僅讓特定群組的使用者可以檢視 (請見進階設定瞭解更多細節)

en: Restrict access to the report
zh_TW: 限制報告的存取

en: Restrict access to this group only
zh_TW: 限制僅有群組可存取

en: Restrict the access to specified groups &lt;a href="https://github.com/abrt/abrt/wiki/FAQ#creating-private-bugzilla-tickets"&gt;?&lt;/a&gt;
zh_TW: 限制只讓特定群組存取 &lt;a href="https://github.com/abrt/abrt/wiki/FAQ#creating-private-bugzilla-tickets"&gt;?&lt;/a&gt;

en: Review the data
zh_TW: 檢視資料

en: Run only these events
zh_TW: 僅執行這些事件

en: SSH Private key file
zh_TW: SSH 私密金鑰檔案

en: SSH Public key file
zh_TW: SSH 公開金鑰檔案

en: SSH private key file
zh_TW: SSH 私密金鑰檔案

en: SSH public key file
zh_TW: SSH 公開金鑰檔案

en: Save as text file
zh_TW: 儲存成文字檔

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Secret Service is not available, your settings won't be saved!
zh_TW: 無法使用祕密服務，不會儲存您的設定！

en: Select a workflow to run:
zh_TW: 選取要執行的工作流程：

en: Select an event to run:
zh_TW: 選取要執行的事件：

en: Select how to report this problem
zh_TW: 請選取回報此問題的方式

en: Send Binary Data
zh_TW: 傳送二元資料

en: Send binary files like coredump
zh_TW: 傳送類似核心傾印的二元檔案

en: Send the problem data via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件傳送問題資料

en: Send to kernel oops tracker
zh_TW: 傳送給 kernel oops 追蹤器

en: Send via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件傳送

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Sender's email
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Sending %s to %s//%s
zh_TW: 將 %s 傳送至 %s//%s

en: Sending ABRT crash statistics data
zh_TW: 正在傳送 ABRT 當機數據資料

en: Sending a notification email to: %s
zh_TW: 將通知電子郵件傳送至：%s

en: Sending an email...
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件...

en: Sends ureports to FAF server
zh_TW: 傳送 ureport 至 FAF 伺服器

en: Server responded with an error: '%s'
zh_TW: 伺服器端以錯誤回應：「%s」

en: Sets the proxy server to use for FTP
zh_TW: 設定 FTP 所要使用的代理伺服器

en: Sets the proxy server to use for HTTP
zh_TW: 設定 HTTP 所要使用的代理伺服器

en: Sets the proxy server to use for HTTPS
zh_TW: 設定 HTTPS 所要使用的代理伺服器

en: Setting up yum repositories
zh_TW: 正在設置 yum 軟體庫

en: Show log
zh_TW: 顯示記錄

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Since crashes without a known reproducer can be difficult to diagnose, please provide a comprehensive description of the problem you have encountered.
zh_TW: 由於未提供重現步驟的當機情形有時較難以診斷，因此請就您遇到的問題提供完整描述。

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Specify server URL
zh_TW: 指定伺服器 URL

en: Specify this only if you needed different product than specified in /etc/os-release
zh_TW: 若您需要的產品與 /etc/os-release 中指定的不同，才請您指定此參數

en: Specify this only if you needed different product version than specified in /etc/os-release
zh_TW: 若您需要的產品版本與 /etc/os-release 中指定的不同，才請您指定此參數

en: Status: %s%s%s %s/show_bug.cgi?id=%u
zh_TW: 狀態：%s%s%s %s/show_bug.cgi?id=%u

en: String doesn't seem to be a date: '%s'
zh_TW: 字串似乎不是日期：「%s」

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Submit &lt;a href="https://access.redhat.com/articles/642323"&gt;micro-report&lt;/a&gt; when creating a new case.
zh_TW: 當建立新案例時提交 &lt;a href="https://access.redhat.com/articles/642323"&gt;micro-report&lt;/a&gt;。

en: Submit anonymous crash report
zh_TW: 提交匿名當機報告

en: Submit anonymous crash report - I do not want to be contacted by Red Hat Support
zh_TW: 提交匿名當機報告 – 我不希望 Red Hat 支援部門聯絡我

en: Submit uReport
zh_TW: 提交 uReport

en: Submit uReport before creating a new case
zh_TW: 建立新案例前先提交 uReport

en: Submitting oops report to %s
zh_TW: 傳送 oops 報告至 %s

en: Successfully created %s
zh_TW: 已成功建立 %s

en: The URL '%s' does not exist (got error 404 from server)
zh_TW: URL「%s」不存在 (伺服器給予 404 錯誤)

en: The backtrace is incomplete, please make sure you provide the steps to reproduce.
zh_TW: 追蹤資訊不完整，請確認您已提供能夠重現問題的步驟。

en: The backtrace probably can't help developer to diagnose the bug.
zh_TW: 追蹤資訊可能無法幫助開發者診斷臭蟲所在。

en: The crashed program was released by '%s'. Would you like to report the problem to Red Hat Support?
zh_TW: 當機程式已由「%s」釋出。您是否要將問題回報給 Red Hat 支援部門？

en: The date: '%s' has unrecognized suffix: '%s'
zh_TW: 日期「%s」含有無法辨識的尾碼：「%s」

en: The date: '%s' is out of UNIX time stamp range
zh_TW: 日期「%s」超出 UNIX 時間戳記範圍

en: The problem has only occurred once and the ability to reproduce the problem is unknown. Please ensure you will be able to provide detailed information to our Support Team. Would you like to continue and open a new support case?
zh_TW: 問題只出現一次，且不確定是否能重現問題。請確認您能夠提供詳細資訊給我們的支援團隊。您是否要繼續並開立新的支援案例？

en: The program '%s' does not appear to be provided by Red Hat. Would you like to report the problem to Red Hat Support?
zh_TW: 程式「%s」似乎不是由 Red Hat 提供。您是否要將問題回報給 Red Hat 支援部門？

en: The report result '%s' is missing URL.
zh_TW: 報告結果「%s」缺少 URL。

en: The report was appended to %s
zh_TW: 報告已附加至 %s

en: The report was stored to %s
zh_TW: 報告已儲存至 %s

en: The response from '%s' has invalid format
zh_TW: 「%s」給予的回應為無效格式

en: The server at '%s' currently can't handle the request (got error 503)
zh_TW: 「%s」的伺服器目前無法處理請求 (取得錯誤碼 503)

en: The server at '%s' encountered an internal error (got error 500)
zh_TW: 於「%s」的伺服器遭遇內部錯誤 (得到 500 錯誤)

en: The server at '%s' responded with an error: '%s'
zh_TW: 於「%s」的伺服器以錯誤回應：「%s」

en: This problem does not have an uReport assigned.
zh_TW: 此問題沒有指派 uReport。

en: This problem has already been reported.
zh_TW: 此問題已被回報過。

en: This problem has been reported to Bugzilla '%s' which differs from the configured Bugzilla '%s'.
zh_TW: 此問題尚未回報至 Bugzilla「%s」，而不是設定中的 Bugzilla「%s」。

en: This problem has not been reported to '%s'.
zh_TW: 此問題尚未回報至「%s」。

en: This problem has not been reported to Bugzilla.
zh_TW: 此問題尚未回報至 Bugzilla。

en: This problem occurs repeatedly
zh_TW: 這個問題重複出現

en: This problem should not be reported (it is likely a known problem). %s
zh_TW: 此問題不應回報 (這很類似已知問題)。%s

en: Ticket/case ID
zh_TW: 申請單/專案 ID

en: Type mismatch has been detected in the response from '%s'
zh_TW: 偵測到「%s」的回應中其類型並不相符

en: Unable to find bug ID in bugzilla URL '%s'
zh_TW: 無法於 bugzilla URL「%s」中找到臭蟲 ID。

en: Unable to parse bug ID from bugzilla URL '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從 bugzilla URL「%s」解析臭蟲 ID。

en: Unable to parse response from ureport server at '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析來自「%s」ureport 伺服器的回應

en: Unexpected HTTP response from '%s': %d
zh_TW: 「%s」傳來未預期的 HTTP 回應：%d

en: Unpacking failed, aborting download...
zh_TW: 解壓縮失敗，放棄下載……

en: Unsupported option type
zh_TW: 不受支援的選項類型

en: Updates which possibly help:
zh_TW: 可能有所幫助的更新：

en: Upload FILEs [to case with this ID]
zh_TW: 上傳 FILE [至含有此 ID 的案例]

en: Upload as tar.gz file (via FTP/SCP/...)
zh_TW: 以 tar.gz 檔案上傳 (透過 FTP/SCP/...)

en: Upload for analysis
zh_TW: 上傳以供分析

en: Upload the problem data for further analysis
zh_TW: 上傳問題資料以供進一步分析

en: Upload the problem data to a server
zh_TW: 將問題資料上傳至伺服器

en: Uploaded: %llu of %llu kbytes
zh_TW: 已上傳：%llu / %llu 位元組

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方法：

en: Use HTTP Authentication
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 認證

en: Use client authentication
zh_TW: 使用者客戶端身份核對

en: Use this button to generate more informative backtrace after you installed additional debug packages
zh_TW: 使用此按鈕讓您在安裝額外的除錯套件後，產生更多追蹤訊息

en: Use this field if you do not want to have password in URL
zh_TW: 若您不希望 URL 中包含密碼，請使用此欄位

en: Use this field if you do not want to have user name in URL
zh_TW: 若您不希望 URL 中包含使用者名稱，請使用此欄位

en: Use this field to specify SSH private keyfile
zh_TW: 使用此欄位以指定 SSH 私密金鑰檔案

en: Use this field to specify SSH public keyfile
zh_TW: 使用此欄位以指定 SSH 公開金鑰檔案

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Using Bugzilla ID '%s'
zh_TW: 正使用 Bugzilla ID「%s」

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Verify SSL
zh_TW: 驗證 SSL

en: View/edit a text file
zh_TW: 檢視或編輯文字檔案

en: Warning, private ticket groups already specified as cmdline argument, ignoring the env variable and configuration
zh_TW: 警告，私人請單群組已指定成 cmdline 引數，忽略環境變數與組態設定

en: Warning: Not enough free space in cache dir '{0}' ({1:.2f}Mb left). Continue?
zh_TW: 警告：快取目錄「{0}」中的可用空間不足 (剩下 {1:.2f}Mb)。是否繼續？

en: Warning: Not enough free space in tmp dir '{0}' ({1:.2f}Mb left). Continue?
zh_TW: 警告：暫存目錄「{0}」中的可用空間不足 (剩下 {1:.2f}Mb)。是否繼續？

en: When creating bug, attach binary files too
zh_TW: 當建立臭蟲回報時，亦請附加二元檔案

en: Where do you want to upload the tarball with report in form login:password@url
zh_TW: 您希望將含有報告的 tarball，以 login:password@url 格式上傳到何處

en: Workflows
zh_TW: 工作流程

en: You are trying to copy a file onto itself
zh_TW: 您正試著將檔案複製到檔案自身之上

en: You can create bugzilla.redhat.com account &lt;a href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/createaccount.cgi"&gt;here&lt;/a&gt;
zh_TW: 您可建立 bugzilla.redhat.com 帳號 &lt;a href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/createaccount.cgi"&gt;here&lt;/a&gt;

en: You have chosen number out of range
zh_TW: 您選擇的數目超出範圍

en: You have requested to make your data accessible only to a specific group and this bug is a duplicate of bug: %s/%u In case of bug duplicates a new comment is added to the original bug report but access to the comments cannot be restricted to a specific group. Would you like to open a new bug report and close it as DUPLICATE of the original one? Otherwise, the bug reporting procedure will be terminated.
zh_TW: 您已請求只允許特定群組存取您的資料，而此臭蟲是 %s/%u 的重複臭蟲。如果臭蟲重複，新的評註便會加到原始的臭蟲報告中，但評註無法限制只供特定群組存取。您是否要開始新的臭蟲報告，並將其視為原始報告的重複項來關閉？否則，臭蟲報告程序將會終止。

en: You need to fill the how to before you can proceed...
zh_TW: 在繼續進行之前，您必須填入相關資訊...

en: You need to specify bthash of the uReport to attach.
zh_TW: 您需要指定要加入附件的 uReport 其 bthash。

en: You need to specify bug ID, contact email or both
zh_TW: 您必須指定臭蟲 ID、聯絡人電子郵件，或這兩者

en: Your input is not valid, because of:
zh_TW: 您的輸入無效，因為：

en: Your problem seems to be caused by %s
    
    %s
zh_TW: 您的問題似乎起因於 %s
    
    %s

en: Your problem seems to be caused by one of the following:
zh_TW: 您的問題似乎由下列問題之一所導致：

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 前進(_F)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: add a screencast
zh_TW: 加入螢幕執演

en: attach DATA as ureporte attachment ATTACHMENT_TYPE (used only with -l|-L)
zh_TW: 附加 DATA 作為 ureporte 附件 ATTACHMENT_TYPE (僅與 -l|-L 搭配使用)

en: attach RHBZ bug (requires -a|-A, conflicts with -B)
zh_TW: 附上 RHBZ 臭蟲 (需要 -a|-A，但與 -B 衝突)

en: attach data of FIELD [URL] of the last report result (requires -a|-A, -r and -T, conflicts with -l)
zh_TW: 附加上次報告結果中 FIELD [URL] 的資料 (需要 -a|-A、-r 及 -T，與 -l 衝突)

en: attach last RHBZ bug from reported_to (requires -a|-A, conflicts with -b)
zh_TW: 附上上次 reported_to 中的 RHBZ 臭蟲回報 (需要 -a|-A，但與 -b 衝突)

en: attach to a bthash from reported_to (conflicts with -a)
zh_TW: 從 reported_to 附加到 bthash  (與 -a 衝突)

en: attach value (requires -a|-A and -T, conflicts with -L)
zh_TW: 附加值 (需要 -a|-A 和 -T，與 -L 衝突)

en: bthash of uReport to attach (conflicts with -A)
zh_TW: 要加入為附件的 uReport 之 bthash (與 -A 衝突)

en: can't get secret value of '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的祕密值：%s

en: cannot be reported
zh_TW: 無法回報

en: contact e-mail address (requires -a|-A, conflicts with -E)
zh_TW: 聯絡人電子郵件位址 (需要 -a|-A，但與 -E 衝突)

en: contact e-mail address from environment or configuration file (requires -a|-A, conflicts with -e)
zh_TW: 取自環境變數或組態檔的聯絡人電子郵件位址 (需要 -a|-A，與 -e 衝突)

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: f
zh_TW: 永遠皆是(f)

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: gzip exited with %d
zh_TW: 與 %d 一同退出的 GZIP

en: gzip killed with signal %d
zh_TW: 被訊號 %d 截殺的 GZIP

en: gzip process failed
zh_TW: 失敗的 GZIP 處理

en: locked by another process
zh_TW: 由其他程序鎖上

en: not a problem directory
zh_TW: 非問題目錄

en: permission denied
zh_TW: 拒絕許可

en: uReport Server URL
zh_TW: uReport 伺服器 URL

en: uid value is not valid: '%s'
zh_TW: UID 值無效：「%s」

en: use REPORT_RESULT_TYPE when looking for FIELD in reported_to (used only with -L)
zh_TW: 在 reported_to 中尋找 FIELD 時使用 REPORT_RESULT_TYPE  (僅與 -L 搭配使用)

en: y
zh_TW: 是(y)
